The Hunt For Red ‘Tocktober*

This has nothing to do with triathlon or veganism, but that’s ok! My dog, Dylan, was featured on cute overload today and I’m going to brag about it, dammit! 🙂

Cute Overload

(*Hovers in RIP tribute to Tom Clancy.)

“I look this photo on Sunday at Grist Mill Farms in Glenmoore, PA.” -Lauren P.

10062586406_faba73c635_h

“Buddy’s furry ‘Tocks enjoying the view.” -Ali Y.

10044548135_7e659a1f04_c

“Here’s Billy! He’s my sister-in-law’s adorable little puppy and look at his ‘Tock! I hope he’s showing enuff ‘Tock for CO!”-Valérie from Montréal.

10044772964_205e7cbc3b_h

10044771994_2a0a81724a_h

“I submit for your approval a ‘Tock Shot of my girl, Dylan, on the beach in Santa Cruz, CA. She even kept her naughty bits hidden for the occasion.” -Eileen H.

photo

View original post

2 thoughts on “The Hunt For Red ‘Tocktober*

  1. I saw the images, remembered your title and thought, you can’t eat Alpacas to get over the malnourishment, boy would that be a way of breaking the vegan thing. Glad to hear it’s a reblog.

    • That would be very odd :).

      The last photo in the post is the backside of my dog. I read CO daily to get some relief from the depressing news in the real world so I got excited when I found my Dylan on the site. FYI “Tocktober” is a month of celebrating cute animal butts (‘tocks=buttocks, this detail seemed to confuse most of mt friends)

Leave a Reply

